• Wispy2891@lemmy.world
      link
      fedilink
      English
      arrow-up
      3
      ·
      10 months ago

      I think everyone misses the upgrade except new installs, how users (including power users) can know that they have to uninstall the old app, potentially lose all the settings , then reinstall and reconfigure?